Practitioner-researchers

Information, views and comments from practitioners that situate their work in a critically orientated tradition.

Tom Billington, t.billington@sheffield.ac.uk

Dan Goodley, d.goodley@sheffield.ac.uk

Martin Hughes, m.j.hughes@sheffield.ac.uk

Kathryn Pomerantz, K.A.Pomerantz@Sheffield.ac.uk

Anthony Williams, Anthony.williams@sheffield.ac.uk

Laurie Petch, laurie.petch@sheffield.ac.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s